2025 NAR COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS NORTH DAKOTA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®



Maureen Bartelt RPAC Participation Council



Daryl Braham Board of Directors, Strategic Planning Committee



Scott BreidenbachClobal Business & Alliances,
Fair Housing Policy Committee



Amber Carlton
Housing Opportunities
Committee



Cindy Harvey
Risk Management Issues
Committee



Heidi Hilzendeger Membership Policy and Board Jurisdiction Committee



Katie Johansen
Member Communications
Committee



Marti Kaiser
AEC/RCE Certification
Advisory Board



Greg LarsonFPC Advisory Committee



Jill Lee
Board of Directors,
Professional Standards
Committee



Scott Louser
Federal Legislative &
Political Forum, Public
Policy Coordinating
Committee



Jamie McLean Board of Directors, Broker Engagement Council



Desri NeetherRPAC Major Investor Council



Kristin Oban REALTOR® Safety Advisory Committee



Nick Olson Multiple Listing Issues & Policies Committee



Jason Schmidt
Real Property Valuation
Committee



Diana ZietzMultiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee

