2024 NAR COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS NORTH DAKOTA ASSOCIATION OF REALTORS®



Maureen Bartelt
RPAC Participation
Council



Jill Beck
Chair, AEC-State AE
Forum;
Association Executives
Committee & Forum



Daryl Braham Board of Directors, Strategic Planning Committee



Scott Breidenbach
Professional Development
Committee



Amber Carlton
Consumer
Communications
Committee



Kevin FisherRPAC Major Investor
Council



Cindy Harvey Chair, Small Board Forum; Local Leadership Idea



Heidi Hilzendeger Housing Opportunities Committee



Katie Johansen Member Communications Committee



Marti Kaiser
Membership Policy and
Board Jurisdiction
Committee



Greg LarsonFPC Advisory Committee



Jill Lee
Board of Directors,
Professional Development
Committee



Scott Louser
Vice Chair, Federal Legislative
and Political Forum;
Public Policy Coordinating
Committee



Jamie McLean Broker Engagement Council



Neal Messer Federal Taxation



Kristin Oban REALTOR® Safety Advisory Committee



Nick Olson Board of Directors, Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee



Tricia SchlosserProfessional Standards
Committee



Diana ZietzMultiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee

