## 2023 NORTH DAKOTA NAR COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS



Maureen Bartelt RPAC Participation Council



**Jill Beck** REALTOR® Safety Advisory Committee



Daryl Braham Board of Directors, Strategic Planning Committee



Amber Carlton
Consumer
Communications
Committee



Kevin Fisher Board of Directors, RPAC Major Investor Council



Cindy Harvey Local Leadership Idea Exchange Council, Small Board Forum



Heidi Hilzendeger Housing Opportunities Committee



Marti Kaiser

Membership Policy
and Board Jurisdiction
Committee



**Greg Larson** *Insurance Committee* 



Jill Lee
Board of Directors,
Meeting and Conference
Committee,
Professional Development



Larry Louser Land Use Property Rights and Environment Committee



Scott Louser REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee



Jamie McLean Broker Engagement Council



Neal Messer Federal Taxation Committee



Nick Olson Risk Management Issues Committee



Shawn Ostlie Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee



Tricia Schlosser
Professional Standards
Committee



**Diana Zietz** Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee

