

REALTORS® Political Action Committee of North Dakota (RPAC)

1616 Capitol Way, Bismarck, ND 58501 PHONE: 701-355-1010 or 800-279-2361

www.ndrealtors.com info@ndrealtors.com

2022 TRUSTEES

Chair:

*22 Tate Cymbaluk (FPC) Williston, ND 701-572-5560

Vice Chair:

*24 Shirley Dukart, CRS, GRI, AHWD Dickinson, ND 701-290-2283

Secretary/Treasurer

Jill Beck, NDAR CEO Bismarck, ND 701-355-1010/800-279-2361

Members:

*24 Sharon Lunski, CRS, GRI Grand Forks, ND 218-779-4365

*24 Mike Swartz Jamestown, ND 701-252-5761

*22 Karin Haskell, CRS, GRI, ABR, EPRO Bismarck, ND 701-223-6654

*23 Larry Louser, ABRM, GRI Minot, ND 701-852-8151

*23 Kevin Fisher, CRS, GRI, EPRO, SFR, C2EX Fargo, ND 701-388-6267

EX OFFICIO:

Shawn Ostlie, GRI, C2EX President

Kevin Fisher, CRS, GRI, EPRO, SFR, C2EX President-elect

Greg Larson, GRI (FPC)

Neal Messer, GRI (FPC)

Jamie McLean, C2EX Government Affairs Cmte. Chair

Dewey Uhlir, GRI Issues Mobilization Cmte. Chair

Staff: Lisa Feldner, Contract Lobbyist

RPAC TRUSTEES

PURPOSE: The REALTORS® Political Action Committee's (RPAC) purpose is to collect and expend political contributions to further the candidacy of individuals for election to public office. The governance of this Committee is autonomous and prescribed by separate Bylaws.

RPAC Trustees Zoom Call Tuesday, July 12, 2022 12:00 Noon CT

Present: Chair Tate Cymbaluk (by phone), Shirley Dukart, Sharon Lunski, Mike Swartz, Karin Haskell (at NDAR office), Kevin Fisher and NDAR President Shawn Ostlie

Staff: Jill Beck and Lisa Feldner

Excused Absence: Larry Louser

A quorum was determined and Tate called the meeting to order.

Confidentiality and conflict of interest was discussed regarding the interviews and discussion of funding. All those in attendance completed the two forms required.

After discussion of the day of interviews in Minot and logistics of the day with the meetings on the State Fair Grounds the group moved into interviews as follows:

- 12:30 Julie Fedorchak candidate for Public Service Commission (PSC)(6 yr term)
- 1:00 Katrina Christianson candidate for US Senate
- 1:30 Jeffrey Powell candidate for Secretary of State

Being no further business, the meeting was adjourned.