2017 National Committee Appointments		
Daryl Braham Board of Directors	Lyn Dwyer	Scott Louser
Broker Involvement Council	Board of Directors	RPAC Fundraising Forum
Professional Standards Committee	Professional Standards Committee	RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee
Nancy Deichert		Shari Anhorn
Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee Professional Standards	Cindy Harvey RPAC Major Investor Council	Consumer Communications Committee
Committee	Risk Management Committee	
Joshua Boschee	Scott Breidenbach	Nancy Willis
Housing Opportunity Committee	RPAC Participation Council	State & Local Issues Policy Committee
Karin Haskell	Ben Schroeder	David Lanpher
Consumer Communications Committee	Data Strategies Committee	Real Property Valuation Committee
Larry Louser REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee	Vicki Roller Board of Directors Membership Policy & Board Jurisdiction Committee	Amy Hullet State & Local Issues Policy Committee
Dewey Uhlir	Greg Larson	Jerry Youngberg
State & Local Issues Policy Committee	Insurance Committee	Risk Management Issues Committee
	Mary Splichal	
	Public Policy Coordinating Committee	

Jill Beck: NDAR CEO – Meeting & Conference Committee