2017 National Committee Appointments		
Daryl Braham Board of Directors	Lyn Dwyer	Scott Louser
Broker Involvement Council	Board of Directors	RPAC Fundraising Forum
Professional Standards Committee	Professional Standards Committee	RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee
Nancy Deichert Multiple Listing Issues and Policies Committee Professional Standards Committee	Cindy Harvey RPAC Major Investor Council	Shari Anhorn Consumer Communications Committee
Joshua Boschee Housing Opportunity Committee	Scott Breidenbach RPAC Participation Council	Nancy Willis State & Local Issues Policy Committee
Karin Haskell Consumer Communications Committee	Ben Schroeder Data Strategies Committee	David Lanpher Real Property Valuation Committee
Larry Louser REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee	Vicki Roller Board of Directors Membership Policy & Board Jurisdiction Committee	Amy Hullet Diversity Committee
Dewey Uhlir State & Local Issues Policy Committee	Greg Larson Insurance Committee Flood Insurance Workgroup	Jerry Youngberg Risk Management Issues Committee
Marti Kaiser Federal Financing & Housing Policy Committee	Mary Splichal Public Policy Coordinating Committee	

Jill Beck: NDAR CEO – Meeting & Conference Committee