2017 National Committee Appointments		
Daryl Braham Board of DirectorsBroker Involvement CouncilProfessional Standards CommitteeNancy DeichertMultiple Listing Issues and Policies CommitteeProfessional Standards CommitteeProfessional Standards Committee	Lyn Dwyer Board of Directors Professional Standards Committee Cindy Harvey RPAC Major Investor Council	Scott Louser RPAC Fundraising Forum RPAC Trustees Fundraising Committee Shari Anhorn Consumer Communications Committee
Joshua Boschee Housing Opportunity Committee	Scott Breidenbach RPAC Participation Council	Nancy Willis State & Local Issues Policy Committee
Karin Haskell Consumer Communications Committee	Ben Schroeder Data Strategies Committee	David Lanpher Real Property Valuation Committee
Larry Louser REALTOR® Party Member Involvement Committee	Vicki Roller Board of Directors Membership Policy & Board Jurisdiction Committee	<b>Amy Hullet</b> Diversity Committee
Dewey Uhlir State & Local Issues Policy Committee	Greg Larson Insurance Committee Flood Insurance Workgroup	Jerry Youngberg Risk Management Issues Committee
	Mary Splichal Public Policy Coordinating Committee	

Jill Beck: NDAR CEO – Meeting & Conference Committee