2015 RPAC TRUSTEES

MEMBERS	BOARD	OFFICERS
Barb Grande	Fargo-Moorhead	Chair
Tate Cymbaluk	Williston	Vice-Chair
Jill Beck	NDAR	Secretary/Treasurer
Doris Hoff	Badlands (Dickinson)	
Larry Louser	Minot	
Sharon Lunski	Grand Forks	
Mike Swartz	Jamestown	
Ron Volk	Bismarck-Mandan	
Shelly Zach	Wahpeton-Breckenridge	
Ex-Officio		
Chair-Government Affairs Cmte		
Chair-Issues Mobilization Cmte		
Federal Political Coordinators (FPCs)		
Chair-RPAC Fundraising Cmte		
NDAR State President		