

2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT Vicki Roller, CRS, GRI

PRESIDENT ELECT Greg Larson, GRI

VICE PRESIDENT Cindy Harvey, ABR, CRS, ePro, SRES

 $\begin{array}{c} DIRECTOR\ AT\ LARGE\\ \text{Jeff Shipley, GRI} \end{array}$

PAST PRESIDENT Scott Breidenbach, GRI

NATIONAL DIRECTORS Daryl Braham, CRB, GRI Dewey Uhlir, ABR, CRS, GRI

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT Henry Kammendel

LOCAL BOARD REPS
<u>Badlands:</u>
Lorrie Nantt, ABR, SFR
Ninetta Wandler, ABR, CRS, GRI

<u>Bismarck-Mandan:</u>
Bob Johnson, GRI
Kristin Oban, GRI, SFR
Kristi Bohl, GRI
Mary Shelkey Miller, SFR, GRI, SRES, ABR

Fargo-Moorhead:
Jeff Shipley, GRI
Bob Lee, ePRO, GRI, SFR
Kevin Fisher, CRS, GRI
Peggy Isakson, ABR, CRS
Todd Anhorn
DeAnne Mason, GRI
Steve Lunde, CRS, GRI

Grand Forks: Weezie Potter, ABR, GRI Phil Vanyo David Blumkin, ABR, CRS, GRI

> Jamestown: Nancy Allen

<u>Minot:</u> Danette Krumwiede Joyce Kuntz

<u>Wahpeton-Breckenridge:</u> Steve Diederick, GRI, CRS

> <u>Williston:</u> Kassie Gorder

STAFF:
Jill Beck, Chief Executive Officer
Jill@ndrealtors.com

Member Services/Communication Director

Robyn O'Gorman, $Admin Assistant \frac{\text{robyn@ndrealtors.com}}{\text{robyn}}$

Nancy Willis, Gov't Affairs Director nancy@ndrealtors.com

North Dakota Association of Realtors®

318 West Apollo Avenue – Bismarck, ND 58503-1404
Phone: 701-355-1010 or 800-279-2361 – Fax: 866-665-1011
www.ndrealtors.com info@ndrealtors.com

Executive Committee, Board and Committee Meetings
Ramada Inn, Bismarck
701-258-7000 * 1400 E Interchange Ave, Bismarck
January 21-23, 2014

Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 7:00 p.m. - NDAR Executive Committee

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

10:00 a.m. - *Professional Develop. Committee* (Cindy Harvey, Chair) *East Heritage Ball Room*

11:00 a.m. - **RPAC Fundraising Committee** (Daryl Braham, Chair) *West Heritage Ball Room*

12:15 p.m. -NDAR *Lunch & Learn East Heritage Ballroom* **Karl Eckhart, NAR – Federal Update** – 12:30 p.m. **Open to All**

1:15 p.m. -**Technology Committee** (Ben Schroeder, Chair) *West Heritage Ball Room*

2:00 p.m. -Membership Committee (LuAnn White, Chair) East Heritage Ballroom

3:00 p.m. -Political Affairs Committee (Dave Lanpher, Chair) West Heritage Ballroom

5:00 – 6:30 p.m. **Retirement Social for Mike McEown, Minot AE** *East Heritage*

Thursday, January 23, 2014 - 9:00 a.m.

NDAR Board of Directors West Heritage Ballroom