

2014 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT Vicki Roller, CRS, GRI

PRESIDENT ELECT Greg Larson, GRI

VICE PRESIDENT Cindy Harvey, ABR, CRS, ePro, SRES

DIRECTOR AT LARGE Jeff Shipley, GRI

PAST PRESIDENT Scott Breidenbach, GRI

NATIONAL DIRECTORS Daryl Braham, CRB, GRI Dewey Uhlir, ABR, CRS, GRI

REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT Henry Kammendel

LOCAL BOARD REPS
<u>Badlands:</u>
Lorrie Nantt, ABR, SFR
Ninetta Wandler, ABR, CRS, GRI

<u>Bismarck-Mandan:</u>
Bob Johnson, GRI
Kristin Oban
Kristi Bohl, GRI
Mary Shelkey Miller, SFR, GRI, SRES, ABR

Fargo-Moorhead:
Jeff Shipley, GRI
Bob Lee, ePRO, GRI, SFR
Kevin Fisher, CRS, GRI
Peggy Isakson, ABR, CRS
Todd Anhorn
DeAnne Mason, GRI
Steve Lunde, CRS, GRI

<u>Grand Forks:</u> Weezie Potter, ABR, GRI Phil Vanyo David Blumkin, ABR, CRS, GRI

> Jamestown: Nancy Allen

<u>Minot:</u> Danette Krumwiede Joyce Kuntz

Wahpeton-Breckenridge: Steve Diederick, GRI, CRS

> <u>Williston:</u> Kassie Gorder

Suzanne Wetz, Member Services/Communication Director Suzanne@ndrealtors.com

Robyn O'Gorman, Admin Assistant robyn@ndrealtors.com

Nancy Willis, Gov't Affairs Director nancy@ndrealtors.com

North Dakota Association of Realtors®

North Dakota Association of REALTORS®

Executive Committee, Board and Committee Meetings
Ramada Inn, Bismarck
701-258-7000 * 1400 E Interchange Ave, Bismarck
January 21-23, 2014

Tuesday, January 21,2014 - 7:00 p.m.

East 40 Food & Drink

1401 Interchange Ave * Bismarck

NDAR Executive Committee

Vicki Roller, President
Greg Larson, President-Elect
Cindy Harvey, Vice-President
Jeff Shipley, Director-At-Large
Scott Breidenbach, Past President

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

NDAR Professional Development Committee – 10:00 a.m. East Heritage Ball Room Cindy Harvey, Chair

NDAR RPAC Fundraising Committee – 11:00 a.m. West Heritage Ball Room
Daryl Braham, Chair

NDAR *Lunch & Learn* – 12:15 p.m.

East Heritage Ballroom Karl Eckhart, NAR – Federal Update – 12:30 p.m.

Open to All

NDAR Technology Committee – 1:15 p.m. West Heritage Ball Room Ben Schroeder, Chair

NDAR Membership Committee – 2:00 p.m. East Heritage Ballroom LuAnn White, Chair NDAR Political Affairs Committee – 3:00 p.m. West Heritage Ballroom Dave Lanpher, Chair

Social PENDING

Thursday, January 23, 2014 – 9:00 a.m. East Heritage Ballroom

NDAR Board of Directors

Members:

Vicki Roller, Greg Larson, Cindy Harvey, Jeff Shipley, Scott Breidenbach, Dewey Uhlir, Daryl Braham, Henry Kammandel, Lorrie Nantt. Ninetta Wandler, Bob Johnson, Kristin Oban, Kristi Bohl, Mary Shelkey-Miller, Bob Lee, Kevin Fisher, Peggy Isakson, Todd Anhorn, Steve Lunde, DeAnne Mason, Weezie Potter, Phil Vanyo, David Blumkin, Nancy Allen, Danette Krumwiede, Joyce Kuntz, Steve Diederick and Kassie Gorder.

Ex-Officio (AEs): Barbara Lupo, Nancy Deichert, Marti Kaiser, John Colter, Diane Dilman, Mike McEown, Simone Sandberg and Keith Hammer.

NOTE: A block of sleeping rooms has been reserved at the Ramada Inn at the rate of \$102 plus tax. **Call 701-258-7000** and mention the REALTOR® group when making your reservations.

Our block of rooms will be released January 13.

If you are planning to attend these meetings and need assistance relating to a disability, please contact NDAR as soon as possible at 800-279-2361 or 701-355-1010 or email: info@ndrealtors.com