

## 2011 **BOARD OF DIRECTORS**

PRESIDENT Daryl Braham, CRB, GRI

PRESIDENT ELECT

Diana Zietz, ABR, CRS, GRI, SFR

VICE PRESIDENT Scott Breidenbach, GRI

DIRECTOR AT LARGE Vicki Roller, CRS, GRI

PAST PRESIDENT Rita Schuster, ABR, CRS, GRI, SFR

NATIONAL DIRECTORS Dewey Uhlir, ABR, CRS, GRI Dave Lanpher, ABR, CRS, ePRO, GRI

> REGIONAL VICE PRESIDENT Lynn Leegard, GRI

> > LOCAL BOARD REPS **Badlands:** Susie Lefor, GRI

Bismarck-Mandan: Lynnell Strothman, CRS, GRI Dennis Kaiser, GRI Doug Schonert, GRI

> Fargo-Moorhead: LuAnn White, ABR, CRS Todd Anhorn Peggy Isakson, ABR, CRS Bob Lee, ePRO, GRI, SFR Steve Lunde, CRS Vivian Thingelstad

**Grand Forks:** Jim Dunavan, CRS, GRI Laurel Haake, GRI

> Jamestown: Mike Swartz

> > Minot:

Marsha Mugaas, ABR, CRS, ePRO, GRI, SFR Cindy Harvey, ABR, ePRO

> Wahpeton-Breckenridge: Jared Miller

> > Williston: Kim Visser, SFR

EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT Jill Beck

Jill@ndrealtors.com

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT Moni Krantz Moni@ndrealtors.com

GOVERNMENT AFFAIRS DIRECTOR Claus Lembke Claus@ndrealtors.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Suzanne Wetz Suz<u>anne@ndrealtors.com</u>

## North Dakota Association of REALTORS®

318 West Apollo Avenue – Bismarck, ND 58503-1404 Phone: 701-355-1010 or 800-279-2361 – Fax: 866-665-1011 www.ndrealtors.com info@ndrealtors.com

Our focus in 2011 is "It's All About YOU", the member. Our goals are to:

- improve communication to and from the Association to you
- develop innovative services and support in technology for you
- increase the efficiency of the business of the Association and for your business

- •
- •
- •
- •
- •
- •
- •
- •
- •
- •
- •
- •